售后支持
常见问题 礼品定制 售后支持 文件下载
售后服务承诺

1.在质保期内,永盛美承诺随时为您检测和维修产品,同时,我们可以提供保外和延保服务。产品质量故障以国家三包法等有关法律、法规为准。

2.在产品保修期内,如果您有售后问题需要咨询,欢迎您拨打我们的客服热线:0755-29050218,或者在线咨询客服QQ或微信,服务时间:周一至周六早9:30至晚17:30。 

3.售后服务处理周期:收到货物后一个工作日内提出处理意见。正常维修处理周期,自接收到问题商品之日起30日内为您处理完成。国家法定节假日,因部分品牌生产厂家的售后服务中心推迟提供服务,返修时间也相应延长。

退货换货政策

永盛美是一家专业的礼品定制企业,拥有完善的订单定制流程及售后服务。严格按照客户要求,确定样品进行产品生产,出现意外情况,造成退换货问题,我们将提供以下解决方式:客户收到永盛美寄出的货物后,请立即按照合同规定,检查货物和样品是否一致、有无损坏,数量是否齐全。一旦出现损坏或者数量少、产品质量问题等情况,请及时与我们的售后服务人员联系,三日内提出书面异议和处理意见,并提供图片或相关证明,便于我们及时为您办理退换货手续。

永盛美产品通过物流或快递送货上门,请按照合同,当场认真仔细地检查验收。一旦签收,在货物正常使用情况下,无质量问题,本公司概不承担退换货责任。当货物出现不符合合同要求,可以申请退换货。当货物符合合同要求而申请退货的,原则上不接受退货,如客户坚持退货,须交纳货款90%的违约金。客户一旦签收货物,本公司将不再对产品质量、产品数量等问题负责,不接受退换货要求。自客户收到礼品无线充之日起7天内,如出现质量问题,客户可立即联系永盛美售后人员,我们会及时响应处理。办理退换货时,请您务必将商品的外包装、内带附件、保修卡、说明书等同礼品一并寄回。

订阅中心

获得永盛美科技的最新消息


  • 深圳市龙华区龙华大道硅谷动力清湖工业园C2栋3楼
  • +86(0)755 29050218,189 2520 1786
  • service@ihnly.com
Copyright © 2020 深圳市永盛美科技有限公司 All Rights Reserved    使用条款    网站地图    客服热线:1892 520 1786

Service
FAQ Customized Gifts support File download
After-sales service commitment

1. During the warranty period, Yosemi promises to inspect and repair the products for you at any time. At the same time, we can provide out-of-warranty and extended warranty services. Product quality failures are subject to relevant national laws and regulations such as the Three Guarantees Law.

2. During the product warranty period, if you have after-sales questions and need to consult, you are welcome to call our customer service hotline: +86 755 2905 0218, or online customer service Skype or WeChat, Service hours: Monday to Saturday from 9:30 to 17:30.(Beijing Time)

3. After-sales service processing cycle: Put forward processing opinions within one working day after receiving the goods. The normal maintenance processing cycle will be processed for you within 30 days from the date of receipt of the defective product. National statutory holidays, due to the postponement of service by the after-sales service centers of some brand manufacturers, the repair time has been extended accordingly.

Return and exchange policy

Yosemi is a professional gift customization company with a complete order customization process and after-sales service. Strictly follow the customer's requirements to determine the samples for product production. Unexpected circumstances will cause the problem of return and exchange. We will provide the following solutions: After the customer receives the goods sent by Yosemi, please check whether the goods and the samples are consistent according to the contract. , Whether it is damaged and whether the quantity is complete. In the event of damage, low quantity, product quality problems, etc., please contact our after-sales service personnel in time, submit written objections and handling opinions within three days, and provide pictures or related certificates so that we can handle the return and exchange procedures for you in time.

Yosemi products are delivered to your door by logistics or express. Please check and accept carefully on the spot in accordance with the contract. Once the receipt is signed, there is no quality problem under the normal use of the goods, and the company will not bear the responsibility for return or exchange. When the goods do not meet the requirements of the contract, you can apply for return and exchange. When the goods meet the requirements of the contract and apply for return, in principle, the return is not accepted. If the customer insists on returning the goods, he must pay a 90% penalty for the goods. Once the customer signs for the goods, the company will no longer be responsible for product quality, product quantity and other issues, and will not accept return or exchange requirements. Within 7 days from the date the customer receives the gift wireless charging, if there is a quality problem, the customer can immediately contact the after-sales staff of Yosemi, and we will respond in time. When handling returns and exchanges, please be sure to send back the outer packaging, inner accessories, warranty cards, manuals, and other gifts.

Newsletter

Get the latest news from Yosemi

  • Floor 3, Building C2, Silicon Valley Power Qinghu Industrial Park, Longhua Avenue, Longhua District, Shenzhen,China
  • +86(0)755 29050218,189 2520 1786 Monday to Friday,9:00-18:00(Beijing Time)
  • service@ihnly.com
Copyright © 2020 Shenzhen Yosemi Technology Co., LTD. All Rights Reserved    Terms    Map